Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Becky Stevenson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Becky Stevenson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (76 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Taylor Ryan

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best of the best! You’d be lucky to have them assist with all of your insurance needs."

Kayla Terasas

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bree is the best!! So thankful for her help!"

Tiffany Papa

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience."

Miekenzie Rasmussen

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brew is amazing!"

Tim Rain

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm insurance"

SB

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becky and her team are the best in the business!"

nineteen27 design

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becky and her team are simply the best! Prompt and friendly service every time!"

Jacob Brunton

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bree was absolutely fantastic in helping my wife and I get switched over to State Farm. We came from a competitor and when we bought our first home, we had questions as to our best fit. Bree not only took time to sit with us, but she walked us through just how and why a switch would be to our greatest benefit. I could not recommend her to any higher of a level!"

Dean James Robertson

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best in the business, highly recommend giving Becky and her team an opportunity to cover all your insurance needs!"

Bree O'Connell

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm offers great coverage for my business! I feel confident that if something were to go wrong, I would be in great hands!"

Michael Stanley

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becky has been great at finding discounts for my policies."

Roberto Ruiz

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great place to call for insurance! Yahaira was really attentive to detail and very thorough with following up with my insurance documents. Definitely will recommend asking for her assistance she's the best !!!"

Denver Tucker

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becky is the Best, and her team are the nicest insurance agents ever. I never feel rushed when we are doing business."

Arky Barky

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super fast and friendly service. I was considering stepping away from State Farm but the convenience and reduction in monthly payments was really great. More coverage, less cost — can’t beat that."

Anthony Spence

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becky has been super great and helpful and has answers to any of my questions! Glad I switched over with her!"

Taylor LaRosa-Osuna

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough nice things about this agency! I had the pleasure of speaking with Becky today, she helped me with updating my policy to cover my MacBook. Since I just spent so much money on it, I was worried about theft or damage when traveling abroad. She and her associates are always pleasant to interact with and super knowledgeable to make sure that you are properly insured. I highly recommend State Farm and I especially recommend this agency if you need coverage. Thanks guys for answering all of my questions whenever I call!"

Karen Garrison

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've just returned to CO after 10 years. I've been with state farm for many years! Im very pleased so far with Becky Stevenson agency. They helped transfer all my insurance over with ease. Very kind and efficient staff! Thank you"

Karly Kalstad

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent insurance agency! All the staff are extremely friendly and accommodating. Best experience I’ve had with insurance hands down (and I’ve used multiple big name insurance companies). If you’re thinking about switching, give them a try!"

Katina Becton

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office has been so helpful in helping me transition when I moved to Colorado last year. Now they are also helping me transition in my next move. Great Team!!!"

Taylor Falk

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Yahaira Ornelas and Becky Stevenson for the past 3 years since I moved to Colorado with renters and car insurance. Their office has always been so responsive, helpful, professional, and kind. When it came time for to buy my house, Yahaira provided several quotes and answered all my questions about coverage and pricing. She was incredible and managed several changes to my plan. I feel so supported with Becky's team."

Isis Salomé

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Becky’s office has always looked out for me. I appreciate them being so kind, professional and responsive with my calls and questions. And for going the extra mile to find me the best coverage and discounts possible. They even have helped me out when I moved to florida, where my Florida agents couldn’t. I’m so grateful for her and her staff."

Lindsey Renner

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Becky’s office is amazing, super responsive and helpful. I’ve always had good experiences with State Farm, but this office is one of the best i’ve used! Shoutout to Bree for all your help!"

Lexi Doyle

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Megan is amazing!! She is so personable and professional and knowledgeable in her field. I am moving from out of town and had many questions about the transition, coverage and rates and she explained everything perfectly so I understood. She worked it so I will be getting better coverage and better rates without me even asking! I don’t know a whole lot about insurance so it’s so nice knowing she has my best interest in mind and I’m super excited to continue working with her! Thanks so much Megan and Becky Stevenson State Farm!"

Samantha Bigge

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love this team!! I've been working with Bree and she has made this process seamless! I'm moving from out of state and buying a house and she made this the easiest part of my move. I would highly recommend them!! 🤗"

Annie C.

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently moved to CO and between Yahaira (sorry if I misspelled) and Becky Stevenson, my experience has been perfect. My only experience with insurance agents was from LA, so I had a negative view and was dreading having to deal with another agent. Due to the 2 hurricanes that hit last year, one of our vehicles got destroyed. I could not talk to anyone at my local office for weeks to file a claim, and when I did, they were not friendly (which I thought was normal for agents and was typical for that office). When I moved to CO, I was still in the middle of trying to file a claim for a destroyed car, but needing CO car insurance for my other vehicle. Since the LA office took so long to process and actually begin the claim, my family had to tow the destroyed car on the back of a U-Haul, causing us to take 3 days to get to CO. Yahaira was one of the first people that I talked to in this state and she was so sweet, even giving me tips and info for living in CO, calling on my bday, and being patient with all of my concerns. When I had difficulties with my previous agent still charging me monthly premiums for a car I didn't have anymore, Becky and Yahaira took care of the issue by having great communication between the LA office and myself. I didn't mean for this to be such a long review, but after everything we went through, it was nice to have such sweet and patient people to work with in CO as we are trying to get our lives back to normal. This is a great office with such sweet people working here. Thank you so much!"