Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Becky Stevenson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Becky Stevenson

5 out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Lopez

John Lopez

June 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for many years in multiple states. Becky and her team members are exceptional."
Profile photo of Karly Kalstad

Karly Kalstad

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent insurance agency! All the staff are extremely friendly and accommodating. Best experience I’ve had with insurance hands down (and I’ve used multiple big name insurance companies). If you’re thinking about switching, give them a try!"
Profile photo of Katina Becton

Katina Becton

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office has been so helpful in helping me transition when I moved to Colorado last year. Now they are also helping me transition in my next move. Great Team!!!"
Profile photo of Isis Salomé

Isis Salomé

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lindsey Renner

Lindsey Renner

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Becky’s office is amazing, super responsive and helpful. I’ve always had good experiences with State Farm, but this office is one of the best i’ve used! Shoutout to Bree for all your help!"
Profile photo of Samantha Bigge

Samantha Bigge

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love this team!! I've been working with Bree and she has made this process seamless! I'm moving from out of state and buying a house and she made this the easiest part of my move. I would highly recommend them!! 🤗"
Profile photo of Annie C.

Annie C.

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently moved to CO and between Yahaira (sorry if I misspelled) and Becky Stevenson, my experience has been perfect. My only experience with insurance agents was from LA, so I had a negative view and was dreading having to deal with another agent. Due to the 2 hurricanes that hit last year, one of our vehicles got destroyed. I could not talk to anyone at my local office for weeks to file a claim, and when I did, they were not friendly (which I thought was normal for agents and was typical for that office). When I moved to CO, I was still in the middle of trying to file a claim for a destroyed car, but needing CO car insurance for my other vehicle. Since the LA office took so long to process and actually begin the claim, my family had to tow the destroyed car on the back of a U-Haul, causing us to take 3 days to get to CO. Yahaira was one of the first people that I talked to in this state and she was so sweet, even giving me tips and info for living in CO, calling on my bday, and being patient with all of my concerns. When I had difficulties with my previous agent still charging me monthly premiums for a car I didn't have anymore, Becky and Yahaira took care of the issue by having great communication between the LA office and myself. I didn't mean for this to be such a long review, but after everything we went through, it was nice to have such sweet and patient people to work with in CO as we are trying to get our lives back to normal. This is a great office with such sweet people working here. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Akanksha Elias

Akanksha Elias

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Becky our State Farm agent has shown a high degree of Professionalism and attention to detail, taking care of our insurance needs. Thank you! Becky and staff for making this process so easy and stress-free."
Profile photo of David Twillmann

David Twillmann

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Allyson Crawley

Allyson Crawley

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lama Dawa

Lama Dawa

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joseph Murrey

Joseph Murrey

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best team in Denver!! Always helpful and able to get you the best option for coverage and very responsive. Megan helped me get my laptop covered for sooooo cheap and I couldn't be more thankful!!"
Profile photo of Kassy Saucedi

Kassy Saucedi

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marissa Paiz

Marissa Paiz

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Yahaira was very helpful when we needed to get auto insurance. She was excellent in communication and was able to get our proof of insurance to us when we needed it in such short notice. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Matthew Hibbets

Matthew Hibbets

February 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Becky is the Best. They even had free Santa Clause Pictures for the kids around Christmas. Above and Beyond!"
Profile photo of Greg Delgado

Greg Delgado

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Becky and her team are amazing! I’m very happy with the insurance package that they set up for my wife and I. If you’re looking to work with the best/local State Farm agency give them a call today."
Profile photo of Dan McGrath

Dan McGrath

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Benjamin Miles

Benjamin Miles

September 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"All the ladys that are their are so friendly and help full"
Profile photo of Meagan Robb

Meagan Robb

September 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great office to do business with! Everyone here is always eager to help and will provide excellent service."
Profile photo of Vandee 14

Vandee 14

March 21, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Csaba Szasz

Csaba Szasz

March 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Becky Stevenson is the best agent, she explains everything and helps to understand, she is helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Greg Rockenback

Greg Rockenback

March 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service! Highly recommend this agency."