Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Denver Tucker

Denver Tucker

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denver Tucker
"Becky has the best team in the business. Paul W. has been putting up with me for a month with patients and understanding. Thanks Paul."
Profile photo of Ethan James Rivera

Ethan James Rivera

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan James Rivera
"I’ve been working with Becky’s office for the last couple of years, but it wasn’t until I relocated to WA recently that I contacted them the most to help with my transition. I really appreciated their consistent communication, research and answers to all of my questions. Their flexibility and understanding to work with me doesn’t go unnoticed (special shoutout to Paul Walker). Thanks again, I wish you all the best!"
Profile photo of Donna Thornburg

Donna Thornburg

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Thornburg
"They are always very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Megan Knight

Megan Knight

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Knight
"Paul W. helped me when I was looking for a new auto insurance policy. He was attentive and went above and beyond to get my policy finalized in a timely manner. He communicated throughout the process so there were no surprises. I would highly recommend using Becky Ledbetter for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Maria Amezquita

Maria Amezquita

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Amezquita
"Amazing staff! I am very happy with their service and patience. Thank you for all your hard work."
Profile photo of DC

DC

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DC
"As a new driver to Colorado, and unfamiliar with some auto insurance details for the state, my agent was super knowledgeable and patient with clear, concise explanations to my questions. A “welcome” email was quick to follow and included other valuable resources for a newbie to explore."
Profile photo of Philip Harvey

Philip Harvey

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Harvey
"Becky was very helpful in getting options and pricing to me and was quick to reply when I had questions. She talked me though the various options on the phone and followed up with emails for me to review. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Leah Quezada-Marquez

Leah Quezada-Marquez

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Quezada-Marquez
"Becky and her entire team are truly dedicated to their work, making their customers a priority is what they are dedicated to do, and let me be a standing witness to attest to this! I have had previous car insurance that never answered their phone, and was not willing to go into explanation on what I was truly paying out for, and when I contacted Becky, she took the time to explain my coverage to me, and showed me truly what is a necessity to me and my family. I have NEVER had anyone go the extra mile to ensure my coverage made sense, and met my budget. I love this place, and everyone in it! I would highly recommend her agency, and everyone on her team! -Leah ❤️"
Profile photo of Jake Robeson

Jake Robeson

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Robeson
"I'm moving cross-country and needed to change my car insurance/renters. Rocio took care of me and the process was extremely easy. Never was put on hold and all of my emails were answered in minutes. Great State Farm branch."
Profile photo of Cassidy Myers

Cassidy Myers

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassidy Myers
"Becky and her team have been great to work with the past few years. Over email, on the phone, and in person, she and her staff have been friendly and quick to get things taken care of."
Profile photo of Spencer Zilkey

Spencer Zilkey

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Zilkey
"Mrs. Ledbetter and her team aren’t just insurance agents they’re your friend too. They put you first making your problem there’s and are quick to solve it for you."
Profile photo of Josette Vigil

Josette Vigil

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josette Vigil
"I was with Becky and her team at State Farm until I had another insurance give me a better quote (so I thought) so of course trying to save money I switched insurance. The price was great for the first year but I didn’t have an agent to work with, I had to go through customer service. It was difficult to get answers and they weren’t very friendly. After the first year my monthly premium jumped 300.00 and when o called they couldn’t tell me why. This didn’t sit right with me, I need to know what I am paying for and why it increased so much, since they couldn’t give me those answers I reached out to Becky for a quote, she was able to get me more coverage for the same amount that O was being charged at my other insurance. That’s not all of it, the customer service that Becky provided made it exceptional. She was patient, gave me different options, was patient as I was deciding which coverage for my family best and never made me feel rushed. This type of service is what you get with Becky and her team! Cheaper is not better and with Becky and State Farm, you get that one one support and she is always available when I need her! I am so glad to be back and don’t ever want to leave!"
Profile photo of Abigail Beltran

Abigail Beltran

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Beltran
"The staff here are so nice and helpful. I had no idea where to even start when getting my life insurance but they guided me through the way and were extremely patient. All the women I spoke with were sweet and I definitely recommend using this State Farm !!"
Profile photo of Stephen Benko

Stephen Benko

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Benko
"Great agency with a personal and professional touch at the same time. The team is very responsive and flexible to online, virtual and in person service."
Profile photo of Katherine Bauer

Katherine Bauer

March 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Bauer
"Becky and her team have been absolutely wonderful this last year. I had my car stolen twice within eight months. They worked swiftly to help me resolve my cases. I would recommend their office to anyone!"
Profile photo of Jaden Jolly

Jaden Jolly

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaden Jolly
"So happy i was referred by Holly Bradley!"
Profile photo of Christi Garcia

Christi Garcia

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christi Garcia
"I came from out of state and found this group of amazing staff. I have been with State Farm for years but this group made me feel welcomed and answered all of my questions with kindness and understanding."
Profile photo of Taylor Ryan

Taylor Ryan

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Ryan
"The best of the best! You’d be lucky to have them assist with all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kayla Hoots

Kayla Hoots

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Hoots
"Bree is the best!! So thankful for her help!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Papa

Tiffany Papa

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Papa
"Excellent experience."
Profile photo of Miekenzie Rasmussen

Miekenzie Rasmussen

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Miekenzie Rasmussen
"Brew is amazing!"
Profile photo of Tim Rain

Tim Rain

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Rain
"State Farm insurance"
Profile photo of Jacob Brunton

Jacob Brunton

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Brunton
"Bree was absolutely fantastic in helping my wife and I get switched over to State Farm. We came from a competitor and when we bought our first home, we had questions as to our best fit. Bree not only took time to sit with us, but she walked us through just how and why a switch would be to our greatest benefit. I could not recommend her to any higher of a level!"
Profile photo of Dean James Robertson

Dean James Robertson

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dean James Robertson
"Best in the business, highly recommend giving Becky and her team an opportunity to cover all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Michael Stanley

Michael Stanley

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Stanley
"Becky has been great at finding discounts for my policies."